Make Your Special Event A Success !
SINCE 1990
( 734 ) 658-0317

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

     

    FMG Concrete Company 
    Company Annual Christmas Party - 2012 
    Contact DJ 4#  
    Flat Rock / Toledo Banquet - ARCA Awards Night
    ARCA Banquet & Awards Night - 2012 
    Contact DJ 4 # 
    Ron Ziembowicz - Nowlin Elementary School
    Halloween Party - 2012   Contact DJ 4#  
    Teri Rea
    40th B-Day Party Bash - 2012
    Contact DJ 4 # 
    Lauren & Dan Hurd
    Reception - 2012 Contact DJ 4 # 
    Krissy & Sean Lentz Reception - 2012  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Mark & Sarah Rose  Reception - 2012  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Marion & Chelsea Spix Reception - 2012 Contact DJ 4 # 
    Ron & Debbie Majka - Graduation Party for
    Daughter - ( Ashley )
    Graduation Party - 2012  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Angie & Michael Bustamante  Reception - 2012  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Shumate Middle School - Gibraltar
    ( Tracy Richardson ) 
    Fund Raising, Rewards and

    Dance Party - 2012
    Contact DJ 4 # 
    Girl Scouts Of Metro Detroit - 12th Year In A Row
    Booking With E.S.P. DJ SERVICE - ( Jennifer West )
    Mother / Daughter Banquet
    Brownstown / Woodhaven 
    Contact DJ 4 # 
    Jenda & Justin Cole Reception - 2012 Contact DJ 4 # 
    Ashley & Steven Judd  Reception - 2012  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Nowlin Elementary School - Dearborn Hgts
    ( Ron Ziembowicz )
     
    Spring Fling & Cake Walk - 2012  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Southgate Police Department - ( Retirement Party )
    Lieutenant - Ed Sukel
    Retirement Party - 2012 Contact DJ 4 # 
    Amanda & Brian Crock  Reception - 2012 Contact DJ 4 # 
    Sarah & Wes Hogan  Reception - 2012  Contact DJ 4 #
    Kalie & Michael Blackburn New Years Eve / Reception - 2011 Contact DJ 4 #
    Jermar & Elizabeth Burkson - 2011 Reception - 2011 Contact DJ 4 #
    Mike & Elizabeth Wheniniski - Referral By:
    Emily Romeo - Maid Of Honor
    Reception - 2011 Contact DJ 4 #
    John & Janice Walash - Referral By:
    Sandra & John Parr
    Halloween Party - 2011 Contact DJ 4 # 
    Nowlin Elementary School Halloween Party - 2011 Contact DJ 4 # 
    Leila & Mike Friedman Reception - 2011   Contact DJ 4 #
    Nathaniel & Mar'Londa Allison Reception - 2011   Contact DJ 4 #
    Christie & Jeff Andreski Reception - 2011 Contact DJ 4 #
    Alicia & Christopher O' Sullivan  Reception - 2011  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Kelly & Katie  Commitment Cermony - 2011  Contact DJ 4 #
    Sandra & John Parr   Summer Event Party - 2011 Contact DJ 4 # 
    Angela Sims
    Party for Daughter - ( Alicia )
      
    Sweet 16 B-Day Party - 2011   Contact DJ 4 # 
    Cheri & Jim Shanaver Reception - 2011   Contact DJ 4 # 
    Sarah & Lee Beist  Reception - 2011   Contact DJ 4 # 
    Dawn & Bryan Montray  Reception - 2011  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Jason & Kaitlyn Stimson  Reception - 2011  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Carlson High School
    ( Mike Pehote )
     
    Year End Event - 2011  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Dave & Jenny Shreve  Reception - 2011 Contact DJ 4 # 
    Erving Elementary School
    ( Kim Thornberry )
     
    Mother/Daughter Banquet - 2011  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Mike & Star Bedard  Reception - 2011  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Chris & Thrishia Taylor  Reception - 2011  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Kay Kaszubowski  50th B-DAY Party - 2011
    Plus other events in the past
     
    Contact DJ 4 # 
    Girl Scouts Of Metro Detroit 
    ( Woodhaven / Brownstown )

    Mother / Daughter Banquet - 2011
    ( 11 Years Straight With ESP DJ )
     
    Contact DJ 4 # 
    Kentucky Durby Party
    ( Gowanie Golf Club )
     
    Kentucky Durby Party - 2011  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Jeff Hunt - ( Father of Katrina )
    ( Katrina's Sweet 16 Party )
     
    Sweet 16 B-Day Party - 2011  Contact DJ 4 #  
    New York Life Insurance Company  Corporate Event - 2011  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Carlson High School  Staff Holiday Bash - 2010
    Also - 2009
     
    Contact DJ 4 # 
    Justus & Kate Van Der Vest  Reception - 2010  Contact DJ 4 # 
    ARCA - Automobile Racing Club Of America  Flat Rock / Toledo Banquet - 2010
    2007,2008,2009 with another DJ
     
    Contact DJ 4 # 
    Steven & Stacie Smith  Reception - 2010  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Jim & Etta Webb  70th Surprise B-Day Party - 2010
    Plus Anniversary Party In - 2009
     
    Contact DJ 4 # 
    Benjamin & Katie Hill  Reception - 2010  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Brittainy & Joshua Tanner  Reception - 2010 Contact DJ 4 # 
    Wesley & Tammy Brandly  Reception - 2010  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Sandra & John Parr - Related to Bride & Groom
    ( Dave & Miyali Parr )
     
    Reception - 2010  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Collin & Becky Hockey  Reception - 2010  Contact DJ 4 # 
    John & Johanna Zwally  Reception - 2010  Contact DJ 4 # 
    RecepHilda Nicholls - Mother Of:
    ( Bianca )
    Quinceanera - 2010  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Kyle & Amelia Barrons  Reception - 2010  Contact DJ 4 # 
    Tonya & Allen Ohannassian -
    Parents of Jessica
    Baker College
    Graduation Party - 2010
    Plus Reception - 2002 for Parents
    Tonya & Allen 

    Contact DJ 4 #
    Ron & Debbie Majka
    50th B-Day Party for Ron - 2010
    Plus - Son ( Andrew's )
    Graduation Party - 2007

    Contact DJ 4 #
    Gary & Hatice Layne -
    Parents of Steve
    Graduation Party - 2010
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Marcella & Rick Kryka
    Reception - 2010
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Jamie & Ryan VanSlamBrock
    Reception - 2010
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Chasity & Jesse Robertson
    Reception - 2010
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Shannon & Dan Peter
    Reception - 2010
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Kris & Sean Barton
    Reception - 2010
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Effie & Craig Yanos -
    Parents of Brittany
    Graduation Party - 2010
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Courtney & Nick Tripp
    Reception - 2010
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Amanda & Issac Piro
    Reception - 2010
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Andrea & Scott Henaughen
    Reception - 2010
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Jennifer West - ( Woodhaven / Brownstown ) - Girl Scouts
    ( 10th Year with E.S.P. DJ SERVICE )
    Mother / Daughter Banquet - 2010
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Billie Jo & Michael Walters
    Reception - 2010
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Rick & Leslie Netherton -
    Parents of Bride above - Billie Jo
    Reception - 2010
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Jennifer & Carl Young
    Reception - 2010
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Linda Kavanaugh - ( St. Pius High School ) - Southgate
    Snowball Dance
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Samantha & Collen Baker
    Reception - 2010
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Joanna Furgiuele
    U of M Dearborn -
    College Graduation Party - 2010

    Contact DJ 4 #
    Ginger & Gary Green
    Fund Raiser
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Erica & Tom Plummer
    Reception - 2009 / New Year's Eve Contact DJ 4 #
    Darlene & Rick Bowman - Parents of Bride above - Erica
    Reception - 2009 / New Year's Eve
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Michael Pehote - ( Carlson High School )
    Staff - Christmas Party - 2009
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Andy & Tracy Kroll Surprise 40TH B-Day Party - 2009
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Dana & David McCarthy
    Reception - 2009 Contact DJ 4 #
    Elisa & Richard Stratton
    Reception - 2009 Contact DJ 4 #
    Thuy & Quang Le
    Reception - 2009
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Laura & Rodney Lillie
    Reception - 2009
    734-697-3661
    Liza & Chris Green
    Reception - 2009
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Linda Gibbons - Mother Of The Bride
    Jennifer & Justin Lee

    Reception - 2009
    734-284-9249
    Denise Sutherland - ( Evering Elementary )
    Monster Mash -2009
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Dana & David McCarthy
    Reception - 2009
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Elisa & Richard Stratton
    Reception - 2009 Contact DJ 4 #
    Jim & Etta Webb Anniversary - 2009 734-778-8723
    Megan & Joe Piazza
    Reception - 2009 440-915-7766
    Eric Plumhoff
    Father Of:  ( Katherine )
    Sweet 16
    Contact DJ 4 #
    Angela & Frank Callico
    Reception - 2009 Contact DJ 4 #
    Becky & Bill Camponelli - Parents Of Groom William
    William & Brittney Camponelli
    Reception - 2009 Contact DJ 4 #
    Stephen & Natalie Czubak
    Reception - 2009 Contact DJ 4 #
    Vicki & Don Tkach
    Graduate: ( Brandon )
    Graduation Party - 2009 Contact DJ 4 #
    Shawn & Mandee Wells
    Reception - 2009 Contact DJ 4 #
    Diane Piszker - Mother Of
    Graduate: ( Patrick )

    Graduation Party - 2009
    313-418-2285
    Tim & Lisa Barnette
    Reception - 2009 Contact DJ 4 #
    Tony & Erin Ritthaler
    Reception - 2009
    734-775-0251
    Zachary & Katie Holzer Reception - 2009 734-660-1393
    Nora & Bob Guiney
    ( Walsworth Publishing Company )
    Yearbook Workshops - 2009
    Contact DJ 4 #

     

    Kim, Gary Partin
    Mariah - Graduate


    Graduation Party - 2009

    Sweet 16 Party - 2007

    734-284-3476

    Tara & Bryan Osborne

    Bryan's Mom - ( Toni ) -

    Reception - 2007

    60TH Surprise B-Day Party - 2008

    734-457-5502


    Ron & Debbie Majka
    Son - ( Andrew )

    Graduation Party - 2007

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Andrea & Richard Waymer

    Andrea's Mom - ( Cathy ) -
    50TH Surprise B-Day Party - 2008

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Candi Zott

    Brownie Cluster 699 - Canton

    Daddy - Daughter Dance -

    2006, 2007

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Sara & Jack Shores Reception - 2008


    734-363-3575

    Melissa Scott & Matt Danville Reception - 2009 313-613-8338

    Nicole & Michael A. May

    Reception - 2005

     

    734-771-1219

     

    Jodie Bodary

    College Graduation Party - 2007

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Jenda Swims -

    ( Fay & Bill )

    50th Anniversary - 2006

    313-737-3007

    Denise & Patrick Welty

    Reception - 2007

    Client Don't Want Calls

    David & Ronica Fodor Reception - 2008

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Eric J. Miller & Melissa Reception - 2009 734.341.3667

     

    Amber & James Carr

     

    Reception - 2005

    Number Changed - Contact DJ

    Shelia Williams

    Brownie Cluster 699 - Canton

    Daddy - Daughter Dance -

    2006, 2007

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Jenn & Eric  

    Party For ( Christina )
    Graduation Party - 2008

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Angelina Moreno

    Attended 2 Reception's

    2003 , 2004

    734-934-7028

    Angela Garza

    ( BIG BEAR LODGE ) - Brownstown

    Company Christmas Party - January - 2006, 2007

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Tim & Kristi McGuigan Reception - 2008

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Sue , Dave , Emily Gentry  

    Benefit Dinner - 2005

     

    734-941-6917

     

    Gary & Kim Partin

    Daughter ( Mariah )

    Sweet 16 B-Day Party - 2007

    Graduation - 2009

    734-284-7325

    Mathew Ridley

    ( Dawn's Food Products )

    Company Holiday Party -

    January - 2006

    734-946-4330

    Jacqueline & Sean O'Boyle

     

    Reception - 2004

     

    313-779-6387

     

    The Hill Seafood & Chophouse

    Company Holiday Party -

    January - 2006

    Contact DJ 4 #

     

    Kim & Kurt Peuransaari  

      

    ( Kurt's ) Surprise 40th B-Day Party - 2005

    734-260-5408

    Terry & Rebecca Allore

    Daughter ( Samantha )

    Sweet 16 B-Day Party - 2006

    734-281-0758

    Kim & Ken Whipple

    Kim's - 50th B-Day - 2007

    Contact DJ 4 #

     

    Melanie & Ryan Johnson

     

    Reception - 2004

    313-478-2324 ( Melanie's Cell )

    313-522-6380 ( Ryan's Cell )

    Lutheran High School South - Newport Michigan

    Dinner Dance Fundraiser - 2006, 2007

    Prom - 2007

    Winter Dance - Jan. 2008

    Contact DJ 4

    Sheila & Matt Schroeder

    Reception - 2005

     

     

    734-379-3537

     

     

    Derek & Kim Worrell

    Reception - 2006

    309-241-9967

    Sherise & James Kobylas

    Reception - 2007

    248-714-5135

    Suzanne & Kurt Carlson Parents of Bride ( Jessica )

    Reception - 2003

    Also attended Suzanne's Sister's

    Reception - 2001

    Brenda & Brian Smith

    734-454-1703

    Teela & Andrew Blankenship

    Reception - 2007

    Client Don't Want Calls

    Kristy & Stephen McAuliffe

    Reception - 2006

    Client Don't Want Call

    Sheila & Lee Rister

    Parents of Adam

    Graduation Party - 6-24-2005

     

    Adam - Going Away - Into The United State's Marine Corps - ( USMC ) -5-11-2007

     

    Adam - Comming Home From Boot Camp Party - 8-19-07

    Sister - Cathy's 50 Surprise B-Day Party - 2008 

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    313-429-3196



    Jennifer West



    Suzanne Branstner



    Woodhaven - Brownstown -
    Girl Scouts ( Mother-Daughter Banquet ) -
    2006


    2007, 2008, 2009 - ( 9th Year with the Girl Scouts ) - Thank-You !

    734-362-7339



    Contact DJ 4 #

    Cheryl & Paul Allen

    ( Jerry's 70th B-Day Party ) - 2007

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Amy & Gerald Zenich           

    Reception - 2004

     

    734-283-6089

     

    Geri & Andrew Froehlich

    Reception - 2007

    586-203-7324

    Jason & Teri Linderman


    Parents Of The Groom -
    Donna & Randy Linderman
    2008 
    Contact DJ 4 #

    Lisa Doume - ( Daughter - Erin )

    Sweet 16 B-Day Party - 2006

    Contact DJ 4 #

     

    Don & Mary Cicotte

    Contact - Linda Posky

     

    50th Anniversary - 2005

    734-422-0373

    Rebecca & Spencer Warren

    Reception - 2006

    734-812-4878

    June Swift 
    Party For Husband - Joe

    40th Surprise B-Day Party - 2008
    Contact DJ 4 #

    Nick & Sara Darin

    Reception - 2007

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Brandy & Jason McCarthy

    Reception - 2003

    734-675-7004

    Rich & Jean Brey

    Contact - Traci Calkins

    25th Anniversary - 2006

    734-243-4157

    Heather & Curtis Foster

    Reception - 2007

    813-846-4673

    Erika & Michael

    Reception - 2005

    Contact DJ 4 #


    Lindsay & Mike Case


    Reception - 2008


    No Calls Please

    Evelyn Kenter

    Suzette & Jay - Parents

    Graduation Party - 2006

    Also Attended:

    ( 1 ) Reception   

    ( 1 ) Sweet 16 B-Day Party -  2006

     

    313-291-0489

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Dale & Kim Caudill

    Reception - 2007

    313-769-5827

    Jessica & Norm Cushard

    Reception - 2002

    734-377-7386

    Rebecca & Brian Rohde

    Reception - 2006

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Kalie

    Cathy & Neil Smith - ( Parents )

    Graduation Party - 2007

     

    Also Attended:

     

    Mandy & Ryan Seavolt's

    Reception - 2005

     

    Adam Rister's:

    Graduation Party - 2005

     

    Adam - Going Away - Into The United State's Marine Corps - ( USMC ) -2007

     

    Adam's Comming Home From Boot-Camp Party - 2007

     

    Cynthia & Rocky Sitzsimnons -

    Reception - 2007


    Cathy's 50th Surprise B-Day Party - 2008 

    313-815-3713 Cell

     

    OR

     

    734-682-1132

    Angela & Shaun Kennedy

    Reception - 2005

    734-341-5995

    Melissa & Kirk DeMars

    Mandi - ( Quinceanera )

    Quinceanera - 2006

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Tony & Erica Richard

    Reception - 07-07-07

    734-560-0707

    Regina & Steve McCormick

    Reception - 2003

    734-283-8377


    Pam & Neil VanDermoon

    Christmas Holiday Party - 2008 Private Home Holiday Event Contact DJ 4 #

    Rachel & Chris Viola

    Reception - 2006

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Dawn & Walter Tyslicki

     

    Janet & Jim Stoddart -

    ( Bride & Groom )

    Reception - 2007

    313-382-6408

    Jennifer Baker

    Girl Scouts ( Mother-Daughter Banquet )

    2003 ,  2004 , 2005 , 2006

    734-207-7895

    Renee Stephens OR

    Candice

    ( Carol Allor's ) B-Day

    70th Surprise B-Day Party - 2007

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Dee Dee & Kevin Cornett

    Reception - 2006

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Kristin & Darrell Rainey

    Reception - 2007

    Contact DJ 4 #

     

    Sandra & Ray Davis

     

    Reception - 2001

    313-295-2945

    Janet & Mark Angellotti

    ( Expert Heating & Cooling )

    Christmas In July - 2006

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Susann & Vicky's Dad

    ( Archie )

    80th Surprise B-Day Party - 2007

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Angie & Steve Woods

    Reception - 2005

    313-409-0095 

    Melanie & Mardy Peters

    ( Parents of  Maria )

    Sweet 16 B-Day Party -  2006

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Gina & Mathew Sears

    Reception - 2000

    313-381-9673

    Cynthia & Rocky Sitzsimnons

    Reception - 2007

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Sara & Steven Kovalak

    Reception - 2006

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Marwan Hachman

    Sweetest Day - 2007

    Ramada Inn - Southgate

    Dinner, Comedy, Dance, Room - Package's

    New Years Eve 2008-2009

    Valentine's Dance - 2009

    734-283-2200

    Patricia & David Bozley

    Reception - 2005

    Contact DJ 4 # 

    Lori & Westley Price

    Reception - 2006

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Trisha

    Jennifer

    Katie

    ( Jody & Mike Roberts ) - Parents

    Graduation Party - 2002

    Graduation Party - 2003

    Graduation Party - 2007

     

    Contact DJ 4 # 

    Matt & Cynthia Ricketts

    ( Parents of the Bride )

    Kate & Scott Newshem

    Reception - 2006

    Contact DJ 4 #

     Melissa & Ken Keskeny

     Reception - 2004

     Contact DJ 4 #

    Michele & Michael Van Dam

    Reception - 2005

    Contact DJ 4 # 

    Randy & Jennifer Calhoun

    Reception - 2006

    # Changed

    Dan Dahl

    Ford's ( Truck Driver's ) Retirement Party - 2003

    313-382-9591

    Maria & Joseph Polzin

    Reception - 2006

    Cell # 313-806-3229 -
    After 9pm

    Or Weekends Only -
    Unless
    Your A Verison
    Customer - Call At A
    Reasonable Time.

    Home # - 734-721-0421 - Anytime !

    Colleen & Dennis Kwiecinski

    Reception - 2005

    586-321-5222

    Brandy & Tom Brewer

    Reception ( Georgia ) - 2003

    706-313-6928

    AnnMarie & Mark Wajdowicz

    Reception - 2006

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Chuck & Serena Kinney

    Elaina Kinney

    New Year's Eve -  2005-2006

    Sweet 16 Party -2005                       

    734-285-5574

    Lisa & Jonathon Kuehnlein

    Reception - 2003

    734-652-8599

    Sterling State Park - Monroe

    Holloween Weekend - 2006

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Amber & John Lucas

    Many Party's in the family and School - 2003

    313-562-6048

    Jennie Mitchell

    Cheerleader & Football Team Banquet

    2003 , 2004 , 2005, 2006

    734-326-7017

    Karrie & Dave Harkai

    Reception - 2006

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Loraine Chmieoewski

    2 Parties - 2003 Plus

    Oakwood Hospital Cardiology Dept. Holiday Party &

    Mother Daughter Banquet Party

    734-676-1962

    Leann & Kevin Williams

    Reception - 2004

    734-654-4682

    Jenny & Patrick Smith

    Reception - 2006

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Heather & Lorn Morden

    Reception - 2002

    248-478-0226

    Patricia Steven

    Syrena Dance - 2006 , 2007, 2008,

    2009

    313-563-1761

    Jackie & Tony Maynard

    Reception - 1999

    313-295-9034

    Jane Vernier

     

    Jane's Daughter

    ( Ashley ) - Sweet 16

    Girl Scouts ( Mother-Daughter Banquet )

    2003 ,  2004 , 2005 , 2006

     

    2007

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Olga Pompa

    Graduation Party - 2000

    734-281-1891

    Loretta & Galen

    Westland Meteor's

    Cheerleader & Football Team Banquet

    2003 , 2004 , 2005, 2006

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Diane Dubois ( Bride's Mother )

    Michelle & Aaron Ressler

    Reception - 2003

    313-849-1231

    Jean & Bill Ladanyi

    ( Daughter's ) Reception

    ( Son's ) Reception

    2 Reception's

    1999 , 2000

    Plus New Year's Eve Party 2000 !

    734-281-3650

    Christina Hamza -

    Nina Arp -

    ( Pinnacle Airlines )

    Company Holiday Party -

    December - 2006, 2007

    734-229-6100

    Carrie & Scott Wells

    Reception

    734-524-0084

    Chris Zabik    

    50th Surprise B-Day Party - 2000

    313-389-1599

    Diana Zabik

    50th Surprise B-Day Party - 2000

    313-320-7439 Cell

    Tanya & Agustin Gomez

    Reception - 2003

    313-294-3827

    Kim & Don Leonard

    2 Party's

    734-941-8512

    Jodi & Ron Ott

    Reception - 1999

    734-675-3991

    Brownstown - Dearborn Lodge 1620 ( Moose )

    New Year's Eve Party

     1999 -  2000 !

    734-284-4640

    Tonya & Allen Ohannasian

    Reception - 2002

    734-246-2425

    Ginger & Allen McNawghton

    Reception - 2003

    734-992-2132




    Susan & Danny Macwan    

         

    Reception - 2004

    347-200-5596




    Larry & Nancy Dawson

     

    Reception - 2004

    734-812-2405

     

    Kelly & Dennis Brisson

        

    Reception - 2004

    248-528-1472

    Mandy Mahaffey

     

     

     

    Mandy & Rich Morrison

    Attended ( 2 ) Reception's

    Kimberly & Camoron Cox

    Susan & Thad Feiertag

    2001 , 2004

    Reception - 2007

    313-729-2740

     

     

    Moe     ( Manager ) of

    Wayne Tree Manor

    35100 Van Born Rd.

    Wayne Michigan

    734-728-3020

    Kelly Chontos         

    Birthday - 2003

    734-479-2247

    Marg & Larry Letke    

    Son's U of M Collage Graduation Party - 2004

    734-728-1458

    Jackie & Tony Maynard

    Reception - 2002

    313-295-9034

    Leann & Kevin Williams

    Reception - 2002

    734-654-4682

    Jessica & Carl Case

    Reception - 2003

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Beverly Butcher

    Mother of Groom ......

    Rick Walendowski

    Reception - 2001

    517-851-7247

    Debbie & Rick Walendowski

    Reception - 2001

    734-595-6855

    Patti Davis

    Carhartt inc.

    Christmas Party 2003

    Plus Other Events

    734-467-5822

    Jack Feiertag -

    Father of the Groom....

    Thad & Susan Feiertag

    Reception - 2004

    734-287-6641

    Louise Anguilm

    45 Year Class Reunion 2002

    248-852-9824

    Beth Engle

    Mother-Daughter Banquet

    2001 , 2002 Girl Scouts

    Plus School Banquet

    734-783-4790

    Brenda & Brian Smith

    Reception - 2001

    Also attended Summer & Fred Siegfreid's Reception & Jessica & Carl Case's Reception - 2003

    734-844-6618

    Nancy & Larry Dawson 

    Reception - 2004    

    734-751-5218

    Lorie & Stephen Butler

    Parents of Groom .... Josh

    Reception - 2002

    989-761-0047

    Jenny & Josh Butler

    Reception - 2002

    734-641-6439

    Jessica & Mark Mexicotte       

    Reception - 2001

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Summer & Fred Siegfried

    Reception - 2002

    Attended Brenda & Brian Smith's Reception - 2001

    248-887-0664

    Lorena Mc Mullen    

    Mother of Bride Summer 

    Reception - 2002

    734-817-2414

    Jody & Mike Roberts

    Daughter's Graduation Party's 2002 , 2003

    734-676-6493

    Carey & Scott Greene 

    Reception -2000

    734-782-4348

    Beth Carmona

    Mother of Ernie

    Graduation Party - 2000

    313-386-9812

    Trish & Mike Pfau

    50TH B-Day Party - 2003

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Marg & Jack Lucas

    2 ( 40 ) Year Class Reunion's 1997 , 2000 Plus

    Wedding Reception

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Alicia Pinkava

    Retirement Party For ( Isaac King )

    Of ( Al's Asphalt Paving ) - 2005

    734-341-0946

    Wilma & Greg Roberts

    Reception - 2002

    517-849-2585

    Angie & Bob Adel

    Recepton - 2000

    734-586-6564

    Dawn & Jason Wisusik

    Peggy Wisusik

    Reception - 2001

    Attended Reception - 2001

    313-299-1209 - OLD NUMBER

    734-946-5647

    Joan Chester    

    Attended Reception - 2003

    734-671-9916

    Felica & Matthew Scianimanico

    Reception - 2004

    734-513-8801

    Lynn & Jeff Lucas

    Reception - 1996

    313-287-8925

    Valorie & Don Wilson

    Reception - 2001

    313-383-4814

    Diane & Jim Poet

    Romulus Police & Fire Dept.

    • Holiday Party's 
    • 1999  , 2000 , 2001 PLUS
    • New Year's Eve Party's
    • 2000 - 2001 
    • 2003 - 2004 
    • 2004 - 2005

    734-942-7195

    Jenny & Brian Anstandig

    Reception - 2001

    734-697-1968

    Carrie & Dan Sawicki

    Reception - 2003

    313-383-4340

    Lorie & Todd Bonner

    Reception - 2000

    734-374-1055

    Angela & Dave Bernath

    Reception - 2002

    734-324-0020

    Catherine Binkley

    ( Annapolis OB / OR )

    Christmas Party - 2005

    734-467-4266

    Dee & Larry Glencer

    ( Parents of Bride Rachel )

    Reception - 2000

    734-287-3112

    Teri Rea

    ( MBM Fabricators )

    Company Christmas Party - 2000

    734-942-0745

    David Maddox

    Attended K & D Brission Reception - 2004

    586-598-9000

    Kay & Al Sidebottom

    ( Parents of Groom Chris & Wife Dana )

    Reception - 2001

    734-671-8572

    Theresa & Paul Kijek

    Reception - 2002

    734-449-4882

    Joann & Mick Guckian

    Parents of Bride Theresa ...

    College Grad. Party for Daughter Theresa - 1997 &

    Daughter's Reception - 2002

    989-435-9889

    Kathy & Matt Henderson

    Toy's For Tot's - 2005, 2006

     

    Wesland Meteor's Home Comming Dance - 2007

    734-968-3272

    Kim & Cameron Cox

    Reception - 2001

    Also - Attened Mandi & Rich Morrison Reception - 2007

    734-775-3065

    Karen Risko

    30 Year Class Reunion 

     ( 1975 ) - 2005

    734-642-5712

    Michelle & Mike Cantu

    Parents of Ashley

    Quinceanera - 2004

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Marcus & Kelly Ebejer

    Reception - 2005

    313-690-1324

    Nickie & Doug White

    Reception - 2001

    313-937-6394

    Terry & Donna Dyda

    Parents of Bride
    Mandy &
    Ryan Seavolt

    Reception - 2005

    Donna's Sister - Cathy -
    50th Surprise B-Day Party - 2008 

    654-0480

    Jill & Luke Barnette

    Groom's Brother  / Tim Barnette

    Reception - 2004

    ( Best Man )

    Contact DJ 4 #

    313-381-7726

    Ralph & Barb Salinas

    Parents of  Ralpheal &

    Savanna Belle

    Graduation Party - 2005

    Quinceanera - 2005

    Contact DJ 4 #

    Christina & Robert Price

    Reception - 2002

    313-386-0826

    Steve & Donna Smith

    Reception - 2005

    734-326-4111

    Andrea & Ryan Vince

    Reception - 2002

    734-783-1283

    Stephenie & Robert Cook

    Reception - 2005

    734-776-3399

    Chrystal & Chris Prescott    

    Reception - 2004

    734-282-9232

    Brent & Andrea Newsted

    Reception - 2005

    734 634-5888

     

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS: ( Just A Few ) !



Event Date: Friday, July 22, 2011
Event Type: Wedding Reception
Event Location: Red Fawn - Allen Park
Event Staff: DJ Vince
Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Excellent
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Excellent
Is there anything specific that can be improved upon? Nothing comes to mind , you were very professional and took into consideration the various age groups for all events. Thank you for a job well done......
Additional comments or suggestions?
Would you recommend this service to others? Yes
May your comments be shared with others? Yes
May your name be added to a list of references? Yes
Name: Helen Nichols






Event Date: Saturday, July 16, 2011
Event Location: Knights Of Columbus
Event Type: Wedding Reception
Event Staff: DJ Vince

Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Excellent
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Excellent

Is there anything specific we can improve on?

Absolutely not...we were completely satisfied with our experience.

Additional comments or suggestions?

DJ Vince was by far the easiest of our vendors to communicate with.  The music selections were great and our guests had a great time.  I would recommend ESP DJ to anyone...

Would you recommend our service to others? Yes
May we share your comments with others? Yes
May we add you to our list of references? Yes

Name: Sarah & Leigh Deist








Event Date: Saturday, July 09, 2011
Event Location: St. Peter and Paul Banquet hall
Event Type: Wedding Reception
Event Staff: DJ Vince

Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Yes
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes

Is there anything specific we can improve on?



Additional comments or suggestions?
 
Pure Awesomness! I wanted my babys day to kick off without a hitch, and with DJ Vince it was possible to worry about one less thing!

Would you recommend our service to others? Yes
May we share your comments with others? Yes
May we add you to our list of references? Yes

Name: Dawn Mc Keague & Bryan Montroy

 






Event Date: Saturday, June 18, 2011
Event Location: Groom's Home
Event Type: Wedding Reception
Event Staff: DJ Vince

Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Yes
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: N/A
Please add Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ): N/A

Is there anything specific we can improve on?



Additional comments or suggestions?



Would you recommend our service to others? Yes
May we share your comments with others? Yes
 
Name: Jason and Kaitlyn Stimson









Event Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Event Location: Thomas Crystal Gardens
Event Type: Corporate Event
Event Staff: DJ Vince

Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Excellent
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Excellent

Is there anything specific we can improve on?



Additional comments or suggestions?

Great job, as always DJ Vince.  We will be working with you again in the near future!

Would you recommend our service to others? Yes
May we share your comments with others? Yes
May we add you to our list of references? Yes

Name: Mike Pehote - Carlson High School







Event Date: Saturday, June 11, 2011
Event Location: Arnoldos
Event Type: Wedding Reception
Event Staff: DJ Vince

Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Yes
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes

Is there anything specific we can improve on?



Additional comments or suggestions?

Vince's friendly attitude made it easy to communicate exactly what we wanted on our day.

Would you recommend our service to others? Yes
May we share your comments with others? Yes
May we add you to our list of references? Yes

Name: David & Jenny Shreve







Event Date: Thursday, June 02, 2011
Event Type: Mother-Daughter Banquet
Event Location: Thomas Crystal Gardens
Event Staff: DJ Vince
Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Yes
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: N/A
Or Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ): N/A
Is there anything specific that can be improved upon?
Additional comments or suggestions? Everyone said they had so much fun! It was a great night.
Would you recommend this service to others? Yes
May your comments be shared with others? Yes
May your name be added to a list of references? Yes
Name: Erving Elementary
Email:
Phone:






 

Event Date: Friday, May 13, 2011
Event Type: Birthday Party
Event Location: Romulus Progressive Club
Event Staff: DJ Vince
Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: N/A
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Excellent
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
Please just post up - Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ):
Is there anything specific that can be improved upon?
Additional comments or suggestions? This was the second time we used you at an event, both times everyone had a great time. Thanks for making my parties memorable. Will definitely use you again.
Would you recommend this service to others? Yes
May your comments be shared with others? Yes
May your name be added to a list of references? Yes
Name: Kay Kaszubowski




Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
4.5 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 657972

Vince was extremely easy to work with and gave us everything we needed in a DJ. We were very pleased! He made the night extremely memorable!


-Kyle & Amelia Barrons, 7/24/2010, Wedding Reception, Dearborn, MI









Event Date: Saturday, July 17, 2010

Event Location: Prestwick Golf & Country Club
Event Type: College Graduation
Event Staff: DJ Vince

Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Excellent
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
Please just post up - Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ):

Is there anything specific we can improve on?



Additional comments or suggestions?

Great job as always. We recommend you to everyone that asks. Thanks again.

Would you recommend our service to others? Yes
May we share your comments with others? Yes
May we add you to our list of references? Yes

-Allan & Tonya Ohannasian















Event Date: Saturday, June 26, 2010
Event Location: VFW
Event Type: Wedding Reception
Event Staff: DJ Vince

Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Excellent
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Excellent
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Excellent
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Excellent
Please add Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ): N/A

Is there anything specific we can improve on?



Additional comments or suggestions?

Thank you!

Would you recommend our service to others? Yes
May we share your comments with others? Yes
May we add you to our list of references? Yes

-Marcie Kryka & Rick Kryka










Event Date: Friday, June 25, 2010
Event Location: Deausseas Banquet Hall
Event Type: Wedding Reception
Event Staff: DJ Vince

Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Yes
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
Please add Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ): Yes

Is there anything specific we can improve on?



Additional comments or suggestions?



Would you recommend our service to others? Yes
May we share your comments with others? Yes
May we add you to our list of references? Yes

-Jamie & Ryan Vanslambrkouc













-Amanda & Issac Piro, 5/21/2010, Wedding Reception, Taylor, MI



Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 632273

He was great! He was very helpful in everything that we needed. We will definatly be reccomending him to our friends and family.



-Andrea & Scott Henaughen, 5/15/2010, Wedding Reception, Livonia, MI










Overall Satisfaction:
4.5 stars
Professionalism:
4.0 stars
Accommodating:
4.5 stars
Overall Talent:
4.5 stars
Recommend:
4.5 stars
Gig ID#: 605452

Everything went well. Vince took my guest's requests and if he had the song, he played it.





-Joanna F, 1/30/2010, Graduation Party, Dearborn, MI


 

 

 

 


Event Date: Thursday, December 31, 2009
Event Type: Wedding Reception / New Years Eve Party
Event Location: Saint Michaels - Redford, MI
Event Staff: DJ Vince
   
Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Excellent
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
Or Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ): N/A
   
Is there anything specific that can be improved upon? N/A
Additional comments or suggestions? We all had a wonderful time and everyone loved the music selection and how DJ Vince kept the party moving:)
   
Would you recommend this service to others? Yes
May your comments be shared with others? Yes
May your name be added to a list of references? Yes
   
Name: Erica & Tom Plummer



Event Date: Thursday, December 31, 2009
Event Type: Wedding Reception / New Years Eve Party
Event Location: St. Michaels hall Redford
Event Staff: DJ Vince
   
Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Yes
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: N/A
Or Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ): Yes
   
Is there anything specific that can be improved upon?
Additional comments or suggestions? If you are looking for a great guy who enjoys what he does and people contact Vince and he certainly will take care of your event! Thanks!
   
Would you recommend this service to others? Yes
May your comments be shared with others? Yes
May your name be added to a list of references? Yes
   
Name: Darlene & Rick Bowman - Parents of Bride above - Erica


Event Date: Friday, December 18, 2009
Event Location: Thomas Crystal Gardens
Event Type: Christmas Party
Event Staff: DJ Vince

Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Yes
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: N/A
Or Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ): Yes

Is there anything specific we can improve on?



Additional comments or suggestions?

Great Job! Thanks to you, this was our best party ever!

Would you recommend our service to others? Yes
May we share your comments with others? Yes
May we add you to our list of references? Yes

Michael Pehote


Event Date: Friday, December 04, 2009
Event Location: Portofinos
Event Type: Birthday Party
Event Staff: DJ Vince

Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Yes
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
Or Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ): Yes

Is there anything specific we can improve on?



Additional comments or suggestions?



Would you recommend our service to others? Yes
May we share your comments with others? Yes
May we add you to our list of references? Yes

Andy Kroll


Event Date: Saturday, October 24, 2009
Event Type: Wedding Reception
Event Location: GROOSE ILE COUNTRY CLUB
Event Staff: DJ Vince
   
Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Yes
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
Or Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ): Yes
   
Is there anything specific that can be improved upon? NO WHERE GREAT JOB !
Additional comments or suggestions? GREAT JOB ON PROPS WE WHERE GREATLY SATISFIED. BELIEVE THIS OR NOT YOU HAVE TAKEN THE ONLY PICTURES OF THE THREE OF US WE HAD NONE OF ME AT THE RECEPTION. THEY WHERE LOVELY AND YOU DIDN'T HAVE TO DO THEM BUT GREATLY APPRECIATED. THANK YOU !
   
Would you recommend this service to others? Yes
May your comments be shared with others? Yes
May your name be added to a list of references? Yes
   
Name: Justin & Jennifer Lee
Email:
Phone:

 

Event Date: Saturday, October 17, 2009
Event Type: Wedding Reception
Event Location: Warren Valley Country Club
Event Staff: DJ Vince
   
Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Yes
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: N/A
Or Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ): Yes
   
Is there anything specific that can be improved upon?
Additional comments or suggestions?
   
Would you recommend this service to others? Yes
May your comments be shared with others? Yes
May your name be added to a list of references? Yes
   
Name: Elizabeth & Chris Green
Email: dakota.rebel <at> hotmail.com


 

Event Date: Sunday, October 04, 2009
Event Type: Wedding Reception
Event Location: Stone Creek Banquet Hall
Event Staff: DJ Vince
   
Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Yes
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?:
Or Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ): Yes
   
Is there anything specific that can be improved upon? How do you improve amazing? You were great, Thank You!!
Additional comments or suggestions? You did an amazing job with both the ceremony and the reception!! I can't thank you enough for helping make everything run so smoothly. :)
   
Would you recommend this service to others? Yes
May your comments be shared with others? Yes
May your name be added to a list of references? Yes
   
Name: Laura Lillie
Email: lms0425 <at> yahoo.com
Phone: 734 697 3661

 

 

Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 541704

I don't think we could have had a better DJ. Vince was awesome! Not only was he extremely professional, but he was very willing to work with us on some special music that we had requested. Throughout the night he checked in with both the groom and myself to make sure everything was going well and to see if we had any requests. You meet certain people in life for a reason, and I believe that our night wouldn't have been as perfect as it was if it wasn't for Vince's involvement. Thank you so much for everything you have done for us. It was wonderful!

-Dana & David McCarthy, 9/19/2009, Wedding, Ann Arbor, MI

 

Event Location: Grecian Center
Event Type: Wedding Reception
Event Staff: DJ Vince

Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Yes
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
Or Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ):

Is there anything specific we can improve on?



Additional comments or suggestions?

Thank you for your flexibility and attentiveness. Your music selection was wonderful and had the dance floor pumping all night long. We will be recommending you to everyone we know. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!

Would you recommend our service to others? Yes
May we share your comments with others? Yes
May we add you to our list of references? Yes

Megan & Joe Piazza
Saturday, September 05, 2009




Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 580933

Fantastic job. We were more than satisfied. Will definitely be our first choice for all future events.

-Cathy S, 9/10/2009, Anniversary, Flat Rock, MI




Event Date: Thursday, September 10, 2009
Event Type: Anniversary
Event Location: huron valley eagles club
Event Staff: DJ Vince
   
Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Yes
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
Or Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ): Yes
   
Is there anything specific that can be improved upon? no
Additional comments or suggestions?
   
Would you recommend this service to others? Yes
May your comments be shared with others? Yes
May your name be added to a list of references? Yes
   
Name: James Webb
Email: jameswebb <at> wowway.com
Phone: 7347788723
























Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 582613

Vince was awesome. He played all the selections we specifically requested. Vince knew what music to play in order to keep guests on their feet dancing all night.He made the wedding reception a memorable one! From the time the first person arrived, and until the last song of the evening, DJ Vince followed every request, and made the entire reception run smoothly! We have found our permanent DJ! THANK YOU SO MUCH VINCE you are the best! We couldn't have been happier!

-Bill C, 8/16/2009, Wedding Reception, Taylor, MI



Overall Satisfaction:
5.0 stars
Professionalism:
5.0 stars
Accommodating:
5.0 stars
Overall Talent:
5.0 stars
Recommend:
5.0 stars
Gig ID#: 572281

We hired for our first sons wedding. Vince was the BEST. Great selection. Great lightshow. Our time schedual changed at the last minute and he worked a miracle! This mans professionalism can not be beat. Quck thinking on his feet. Everyone commented on how much fun they had. I don't think the dance floor was EVER empty! I have another son getting married and we have found our permanent DJ! THANK YOU SO MUCH VINCE you are the best!

-Bill C, 8/2/2009, Wedding, Taylor, MI





Overall Satisfaction:
Professionalism:
Accommodating:
Overall Talent:
Recommend:
Gig ID#: 565359

Vince was exceptional! He went above and beyond the call! staying as late as we needed him and the dance floor was always full! Great job Vince! thanks so much.

-Vicki T, 7/25/2009, Graduation Party, Flat Rock, MI





Event Location: Embassy Suites
Event Type: Wedding Reception
Event Staff: DJ Vince

Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Good
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Excellent
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
Or Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ):

Is there anything specific we can improve on?



Additional comments or suggestions?



Would you recommend our service to others? Yes
May we share your comments with others? Yes
May we add you to our list of references? Yes

Zac & Katie Holzer
Saturday, June 27, 2009







Event Location: Lincoln Park Memorial bldg. (Band Shell)
Event Type: Graduation
Event Staff: DJ Vince

Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: N/A
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Yes
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
Or Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ): N/A

Is there anything specific we can improve on?



Additional comments or suggestions?



Would you recommend our service to others? Yes
May we share your comments with others? Yes
May we add you to our list of references? Yes

Diane Piszker
Saturday, June 20, 2009




Event Location: Germainian Club
Event Type: Wedding Reception
Event Staff: DJ Vince

Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Good
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Yes
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
Or Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ):

Is there anything specific we can improve on?



Additional comments or suggestions?



Would you recommend our service to others? Yes
May we share your comments with others? Yes
May we add you to our list of references? Yes

Erin & Tony Ritthaler
Saturday, June 13, 2009






Event Location: Wayne Tree Manor
Event Type: Wedding Reception
Event Staff: DJ Vince

Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: N/A
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Yes
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: N/A
Or Name Only, And Post Up ( Contact DJ 4# ): Yes

Is there anything specific we can improve on?



Additional comments or suggestions?



Would you recommend our service to others? Yes
May we share your comments with others? Yes
May we add you to our list of references? Yes

Lisa & Tim Barnette

Friday, June 12, 2009


 



Event Location: Brownstown Community Center
Event Staff: DJ Vince

Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Excellent
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Excellent
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Excellent
May Your Contact Number Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Excellent


Gary & Kim Partin
Graduation Party June 5th, 2009  Friday






Event Staff: DJ Vince

Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Good
Music Selection: Good
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: N/A
Overall Performance Rating: Good
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Yes
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Yes
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Yes

Is there anything specific we can improve on?



Additional comments or suggestions?

Due to the short time length of our reception and the length of the day, It was difficult to fit everything in. You did an awesome job, trying to get everything moving, as well as fulfilling requests.

Would you recommend our service to others? Yes
May we share your comments with others? Yes
May we add you to our list of references? Yes

Eric J. Miller & Melissa
Friday, May 22, 2009
Rockwood Community Center
Wedding Reception









Event Staff: DJ Vince

Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use E.S..P. DJ Service's For Your Next Event ?: Excellent
Sometimes At Our Event's We'll Take Pictures For Our Website, Would It Be Ok For Us To Post Up A Few ?: Excellent
May Your Name Be Added To Our List Of Satisified Clients ?: Excellent

Is there anything specific we can improve on?

Everything was great !

Additional comments or suggestions?

Everyone had a great time. And said that you did a great job.

Would you recommend our service to others? Yes
May we share your comments with others? Yes
May we add you to our list of references? Yes

Melissa Scott & Matt Danville
Wedding Reception
Saturday, April 25, 2009
Saint Michaels Cultural Center

Event Date: Saturday, November 01, 2008
Event Type: Syrena Ball
Event Location: St. Michaels Church
Event Staff: DJ Vince
   
Quality of Customer Service via Telephone: Excellent
Quality of Customer Service via Internet: Excellent
Quality of Customer Service at Event: Excellent
Friendliness of your Entertainer: Excellent
Promptness of your Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of your Entertainer: Excellent
Entertainer's Performance: Excellent
Entertainer's Appearance: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Overall Volume Levels: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Equipment Appearance: Excellent
Overall Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
   
Is there anything specific that can be improved upon?
Additional comments or suggestions?
   
Would you recommend this service to others? Yes
May your comments be shared with others? Yes
May your name be added to a list of references? Yes
   
Name: Patricia Steven




Promptness of Entertainer: Excellent
Professionalism of Entertainer: Excellent
Entertainer's Performance: Excellent
Entertainer's Appearance: Excellent
System Appearance: Excellent
Sound Quality: Excellent
Overall Volume Levels: Excellent
Music Selection: Excellent
Incorporation of Your Requests: Excellent
Lighting Effects: Excellent
Equipment Appearance: Excellent
Customer Service: Excellent
Planning Assistance: Excellent
Entertainer's Cooperation with Other Vendors: Excellent
Overall Performance Rating: Excellent
Would You Use Our DJ Service's Again For Your Next Event: Excellent


Saturday, October 11, 2008
Knights Of Columbus
Wedding Reception
Lindsay & Mike Case


 

 

Overall Satisfaction:
Professionalism:
Accommodating:
Overall Talent:
Recommend:
Gig ID#: 343964

E.S.P DJ Service did a wonderful job. A lot of guests came up to me and told what great Job he was doing. I would definately use ESP DJ service again.

-Kristi & Tim McGuigan, 6/28/2008, Wedding, Wyandotte, MI



Overall Satisfaction:
Professionalism:
Accommodating:
Overall Talent:
Recommend:
Gig ID#: 395505

Our experience with E.S.P DJ SERVICE was great and we enjoyed our evening very much. We were very pleased with the level of service we received and how the DJ kept in contact with us. He accomidated our crazy schedules and changes without a hitch!

-Dave & Ronica Fodor, 6/14/2008, Wedding, Highland, MI



Overall Satisfaction:
Professionalism:
Accommodating:
Overall Talent:
Recommend:
Gig ID#: 285239

Vince did an outstanding job. We appreciated his accomodating our special requests and his patience and understanding with a couple of family situations that changed the pre-arranged program. We would recommend his service any time. What really impressed us was his calm and professional demeanor throughout the event. Thanks!!

-Debra D. - ( Mother Of The Bride ), 2/9/2008, Wedding, Riverview, MI

Great Job DJ Vince!
We had a great time. Thank you!

- Bride & Groom - ( Sara & Jack Shores ), 2-9-2008
- Wedding Reception,  Arnoldo's -  Riverview, MI

Great Job DJ Vince!We had a great time. Thank you!- Bride & Groom - ( Sara & Jack Shores ), 2-9-2008- Wedding Reception,  Arnoldo's -  Riverview, MI

 

Overall Satisfaction:
Professionalism:
Accommodating:
Overall Talent:
Recommend:
Gig ID#: 231792

I thought that Vince did a great job at meeting all of my needs and requests as well as those of my guests.

-Tara D, 11/10/2007, Wedding, Monroe, MI

 

Overall Satisfaction:
Professionalism:
Accommodating:
Overall Talent:
Recommend:
Gig ID#: 222510

Vince was awesome. He played all the selections we specifically requested. Vince knew what music to play in order to keep guests on their feet dancing all night. Even the people who didn't dance commented on the great selection of music he played. We couldn't have been happier!  
Everyone commented on the selection of music and said what a great time they had.  You did an awesome job playing music and knowing what to play to keep people entertained and on the dance floor.  We can't thank you enough!

-Patrick & Denise Welty, 8/18/2007, Wedding, Saline, MI

 







The service provided was more than just great music! Vince took care of all the details. He made sure everything went together with the entertainment! He spoke with caterers, pastor, photographer, so everything flowed together as it should! The entire crowd was pleased with him, we especially love the hats, necklaces and feathered masks!! He is great at getting everyone involved in the party! We couldn't have asked for a better entertainer!! Vince went over and beyond our expectations!

 

-Dawn & Walter Tyslicki - ( Janet & Jim Stoddart )
-Saturday, August 11, 2007
-Wedding Reception, Allen Park, MI

Overall Satisfaction:
Professionalism:
Accommodating:
Overall Talent:
Recommend:
Gig ID#: 177668

Vince went above and beyond our expectations during our wedding reception. He stayed untill after 12:00 just to play a final request even after my wife and I left. He was extremly friendly to any and all who approached and tried to accomidate EVERY request that was made to him! When your guests comment on what a great service after the event you know you made the right choice! Vince will stay on my email and phone list for years to come

-Erica & Tony R, 7/7/2007, Wedding, Westland, MI
- Hawthorne Valley Country Club

 


Vince,  you were wonderful as always.  I would like you to know that one of the guest at the party also DJ's.  He wanted the job, but I have never attended anything he's done, however this was the 4th event you have done for our family, and we all love you.  So we went with the tried and true and do not regret our desision to stick with you.  We feel like we have found 2 new friends [your wife is also wonderful].  Keep in touch.

Vince, Thank you so much for making our party a big success.  It would not have been the same party without your presence, and please thank your wife for us also.

Cathy, Neil, & ( Kalie ) Smith
-- Kalie's Graduation Party
-- Monroe, Michigan
-- Sunday , July 1st, 2007





Thank you so much for going out of your way to get the song I requested for the grandfather/granddaughter dance!  You went above and beyond.

Curtis & Heather Foster
-- Wedding Reception
-- Orlando Familia Banquet Center - Riverview, Michigan
-- Saturday, June 23, 2007

Vince and his wife did a wonderful job at the wedding reception. We were very impressed with the nice range of music that was played for all ages and the enthusiasm that was displayed. We had many compliments throughout the night on Vince and the service he provided. We were very pleased with Vince and would use his services in the future or share them with friends!

James & Sherise Johnson / Kobylas
-- Wedding Reception
-- Lakelands Golf And Country Club - Brighton, Michigan
-- Saturday, April 14, 2007

 


Overall Satisfaction:
Professionalism:
Accommodating:
Overall Talent:
Recommend:
Gig ID#: 242871

(no additional comments)

-Kimberly W, 3/17/2007, Birthday Party, Bloomfield Hills, MI







You helped make this night very special !

 

You helped make this night very special !

 

You helped make this night very special !

 

Kim & Gary Partin - Sweet 16 for ( Mariah )
--
Grecian Center - Southgate
--Saturday, March 10, 2007

You guys do a great job!  Thank you!

Fund Raiser / Dinner Dance
Rachel Garrabrant / Lutheran South - Grafton Hall
2 / 23 / 2007  - Friday

 

Thanks again for saving us at the last minute !

College Graduation
Jodie Bodary / The Rhaposody - Southgate, MI
2 / 17 / 2007

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It was awesome!!!!  Thank you so much for making it a special
night for the little ladies and their "guy"

Candi Z. - brownie cluster 699
Canton, MI 2/2/2007

 

 

Overall Satisfaction:
Professionalism:
Accommodating:
Overall Talent:
Recommend:
Gig ID#: 213755

Vince did a fabulous job. Showed up on time, played a variety of music, great overall performance...highly recommended. Thanks Vince!

-Christina H, 12/1/2006, Corporate Function, Romulus, MI

 

Overall Satisfaction:
Professionalism:
Accommodating:
Overall Talent:
Recommend:
Gig ID#: 178129

D.J. Vince, was great. He was more than willing to fill any request that we had.

-Patrick & Jenny Smith, 10/21/2006, Wedding, Livonia, MI

 

 

Overall Satisfaction:
Professionalism:
Accommodating:
Overall Talent:
Recommend:
Gig ID#: 146422

DJ Vince made our wedding reception a memorable one! From the time we arrived, and until our last song of the evening, DJ Vince followed our every request, and made out entire reception run smoothly! It was refreshing to feel like I was his only customer! Sarah, Belleville, Michigan Married 8/26/06

-Sarah M, 8/26/2006, Wedding, Belleville, MI

Overall Satisfaction:
Professionalism:
Accommodating:
Overall Talent:
Recommend:
Gig ID#: 177197

I feel he put up with my unorganization and he kept me inline with all of it and I needed that. He was very together.

-Melissa D, 7/8/2006, Birthday Party, Milan, MI


 



Everything was great.  Thanks Vince and Tim!

--Traci Calkins ( 25th Anniv. Rich & Jean Brey )
Knights of Columbus, - Garden City, Michigan
6/3/2006

 





Thanks for coming again this year! WE are already looking forward to next year! 



We hope that you will again be available! 



-- Jennifer West , Girl Scouts

Thomas Crystal Gardens, Michigan 
5/15/2006
 




Everyone had a great time and we didn't have to worry about a thing. Highly recommend A++

--Kim & Derek Worrell

Roma Banquets Hall, - Garden City, Michigan

3/25/2006

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Everything was perfect and we would recommend or hire you again in a second! Thank you so much for making our wedding so memorable!!
--Brent & Andrea Newsted

Saint Mary's Cultural Center, - Livonia, Michigan
12/30/2005
 

Would highly reccommend D.J. Vince very professional, curteous and helpful!  Most of all took time to listen to everything that needed to be incorporated into the evening and arranged the perfect music for ie. dinner, speeches and other activites throughout the evening.

Is there anything specific we can improve on?

Nothing, everything was wonderful and then some.

--Alicia Pinkava
Grecian Center , - Southgate, Michigan
12/17/2005

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vince was Wonderful. He played almost all music from our era ( the 70''s )and it really made the event. I feel bad because I did not get my lengthy request list to Vince in a timely manner, yet he located all the music and played. Professional, not obnoxious or intrusive like many DJ''s can be. I Would Recommend and would use him again. Great Price Too ! ... ( 30 Yr. Class Reunion ).
--Karen Risko

Southgate, Michigan
11/26/2005

An Excellent Job , Very Pleased With Our Choice !
--Marcus & Kelly Ebejer

Fox Hills, Michigan
11/19/2005


Is there anything specific that can be improved upon?
" No. Vince did an outstanding job. Not only directing the events entertainment but inner-acting with the guest as well ".
Additional comments or suggestions?
" This wasn''t an easy job for Vince! Not only was he in charge of the actual Wedding Ceremony music, a Power Point Memory presentation, but he had to make arrangements with a live band we had as to who was playing when and what music they were playing. In retrospect, I wish I would of scratched the band and had only the DJ at the event. I would (and have) highly suggest anyone thinking of a DJ to use this service. I manage the Union Hall here and have seen a lot of enterainers come and go. This is the first DJ service that has impressed me from start to finish. Every request (and there were a lot!), every challenge that was put before him he conquered! Without his help in the planning stage alone, I do not think I could have worked out all the details. He kept on top of everything and reminded me when I was forgetting to do something. As for the Wedding Day, he handled everything! If there were any problems I surely didn''t know about them. Everyone present has commented to me on what a wonderful performer the DJ was, not 1 negative comment. That says a lot when you are talking about a group of over 200 diversed people. Thanks Vince for makeing my special day one to rememeber ".
financialsecretary@local387.com
--Robert & Stephenie Cook

Flat Rock, Michigan
 10/8/2005
 
 
You run a Great Party , I will for sure Reccomend you...
--Steve & Donna Smith

Westland, Michigan
10/1/2005
This was so last minute and the fact that you were going on vacation the very next day and decided to go ahead and work my wedding reception was AWESOME!! Not many people would go out on a limb like that just to help out a last minute situation like that! Mike and I can not thank you enough for what a great job you did and will definatley recommend you to others in the future:)
--Michele & Michael Van Dam
Farmington , Michigan
9/17/2005



DJ Vince was excellent! Music was great ! Kept the crowd going all night. Great job, thanks again Vince.
-- DENNIS & COLLEEN KWIECINSKI
Washington Lions Club , Michigan
9/3/2005


Excellent ! We Recommend This Service To Others...
--Angie & Steve Woods
Garden City, Michigan
8/19/2005



You were really great in playing everything we asked for. I would Recommend you to Everyone. Everyone at my Reception had a Great Time !
--Angela & Shaun Kennedy
Flat Rock, MI
7/23/2005



Vince , Thank you so much for being the DJ for our Wedding. It means a lot to both of us that you drove all the way down here to do that. It was one of the Best Wedding Gifts anyone could get! Thanks Again,
--Brandy & Tommy Brewer
Dalton, Georgia
7/16/2005



Excellent All The Way ! Thanks Vince
--Linda Posky
Knights of Columbus, Garden City, Michigan
6/25/2005



1. Quality of Service - Excellent 2. Quality of Service via Internet - Excellent 3. Quality of Service at Event - Excellent 4. Friendliness of Entertainer - Excellent 5. Promptness of Entertainer - Excellent 6. Professionalism of Entertainer - Excellent 7. Entertainer''s Performance - Excellent 8. Entertainer''s Appearance - Excellent 9. System Appearance - Excellent 10. Sound Quality - Excellent 11. Overall Volume Levels - Excellent 12. Music Selection - Excellent 13. Lighting Effects - Good 14. Equipment Appearance - Good 15. Overall Customer Service - Excellent 16. Planning Assistance - Excellent 17. Entertainer''s Cooperation with other vendors - Excellent 18. Overall Performance Rating - Excellent 19. ADDITIONAL COMMENTS OR SUGGESTIONS? ( DJ VINCE WAS WONDERFULL , HE MADE OUR PARTY A SUCCESS )....
--Sheila , Lee , Adam Rister
Flat Rock, Michigan
6/24/2005


Everything was absolutely perfect. You did a wonderful job from day one. We were very pleased with everything, so change nothing. We also recommended you already. And in the future you will have 3 more weddings to do for the Carr/Wohlfeil family. Thanks again for everything, You were Great!
--Amber & Jim Carr
Westland, Michigan
6/18/2005



E.S.P. DJ , EXCELLENT all the way!!! DJ Vince is a really nice guy and did a Great Job. I really liked it that during dinner he played all the love songs from disney movies since we were going to disney world for our Honeymoon.
--Nichole & Michael May
Brownstown, Michigan
5/21/2005



E.S.P. is extremely Courteous and Professional. We couldn''t have asked for a better over-all result for our Benefit Dinner. Thanks !
--Sue Gentry
Southgate, Michigan
2/5/2005



E.S.P. DJ helps keep the crowd involved, keeps the dance floor filled and plays requests people wanted. Thanks DJ Vince
--Jim & Diane Poet ( Fire Dept. )
Romulus, Michigan
12/31/2004



We first meet Vince and enjoyed his entertainment at a family wedding. We were impressed on how smoothly he kept the flow of the reception going and at the same time made it alot of fun! That is why we decided to go with him at our wedding reception. He did a wonderful job! Vince tied up all of the loose ends before hand and got all of our requests done before the event. The day of my wedding I had alot of things running through my head but what I was not worried about was my DJ. Vince is well organized, very professional and creates a fun atmosphere! I would definitely go with him again for future events and recommend Endicott Sound Productions to friends and family! You did a great job Vince! Thank you again!
--Matthew & Felicia Scianimanico
Livonia, Michigan
11/13/2004


Great DJ ! Made our reception a lot of fun... Knows how to get the crowd involved...
--Chris & Crystal Prescott
Germania Hall, Michigan
11/6/2004



Everything was great, I can not think of anything that could be improved. Just keep doing what your doing. I have had so many compliments on how you did. I also have a few family members and my best friend (my maid of honor) who are going to be married, I gave them your information and they plan on giving you a call. If I ever have to have a DJ for anything I would never use anyone else. I would like to thank you for doing such a wonderful job, you made the night a blast. Thank You!
--Jacqueline & Shawn
Trenton, Michigan
10/16/2004



E.S.P. DJ & KARAOKE did a GREAT JOB with our wedding. Everything was PERFECT. I would refer E.S.P. DJ & KAROAKE SERVICE without hesitation.
--Dennis Brisson
Hall - The Gazebo, Michigan
7/30/2004



The party favors were excellent! Vince did a wonderful job making sure that everything was organized and correct, as far as names, dances, requests and things like that. Recommend E.S.P. DJ & KARAOKE SERVICE.... YES !
--Melanie Johnson
Van Buren, Michigan
7/10/2004



Vince - We had a wonderful time thanks to you. We appreciate everything you did to make our day even more special. If we ever need a DJ again we will give you a call. Great Job ! Thanks Again...
--Tonya & Allen Ohannasian
Riverview, Michigan
6/25/2004 
 
 

June 26, 2000

To Whom It May Concern:

As my husbands 50th birthday approached, my daughter and I were in search of a disc jockey for his party. Diana happened to run across Vinces number at, of all places, the car wash. His ad was in the area paper that the car wash displays. We called and it was the best call we ever made. Vince was prompt in his response, courteous and as agreeable a gentleman as I have ever met. He and his wife made our worries disappear. The party was a success and a great measure of it belongs to E.S.P. Disc Jockey Service. His selection of music is extensive. He interacts with the audience and actually seems to have fun at the same time, which put most people at their ease. I highly recommend his service. Thanks again Vince. Keep on playing those songs !!!

Sincerely,

Christine C. Zabik

Lincoln Park, Michigan

6/26/2000

 

 

 

 

 

E.S.P. DJ SERVICE 

Plan Ahead And Call Today !

Thank You !

( 734 )-658-0317

 

 

We provide a wide variety of quality DJ entertainment packages.

Call today and let us customize one to your needs.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You helped make this night very special ! You helped make this night very special !